Foundation of Board Directors

Dot Mooney

Dot Mooney
President
Term: 2019-2022
Powers Pyles Sutter & Verville, P.C.
dmooney@powerslaw.com

Jenna Carter

Jenna Carter
Treasurer
Term: 2019-2022
K&L Gates LLP
Jenna.Carter@klgates.com

Cindy Schuler
Cindy Schuler
Treasurer-Elect
Term: 2020-2023
Boies Schiller Flexner LLP
cschuler@bsfllp.com
Melody Watson

Melody Watson
Secretary
Term: 2020-2023
Gray Plant Mooty
melody.watson@lathropgpm.com

Jackie Johnson

Jackie Johnson
Secretary-Elect
Term: 2021-2024
Akerman LLP
jackie.johnson@akerman.com

Claudia Baragano

Claudia Baragano  
Trustee
Term: 2021-2024
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
CBaragano@KelleyDrye.com